2018 Artists in Residence

Sonja Hinrichsen            www.sonja-hinrichsen.com

Jenifer Kent                    www.jeniferkent.com

Emily Bixler                    www.byboet.com

Nicholas Coley                www.nicholascoley.com

2017 Artists in Residence

Sharon Beals                   www.sharonbeals.com

Alison Pebworth             www.beautifulpossibilitytour.com

Chris Sollars                   www.667shotwell.com


2016 Wildlands Artists in Residence

Amy M. Ho                          www.amymho.com
Jean Tarantino                     www.onequestion15seconds.com
Cynthia Innis                        www.cynthiaonainnis.com
Dave Irwin                            www.theterraprojects.com
UpSide Dance Company       www.upsidedance.com
Hugh Mendes                       www.hughmendes.com
Amy Rathbone                      www.amyrathbone.org
Albert Casselhoff              www.casselhoff-image.com